Fire Products

Our JAS-ANZ accredited CertMark Product Certification scheme is classed as a Type 5 certification scheme.

This Certification Scheme is our most flexible scheme, which can be adapted to the majority of products, covering Australia, New Zealand and many other countries around the globe. Our CertMark Product Certification has been developed to show product compliance to a specific standards such as AS/NZS, AS, NZS, NFPA, ASTM and ISO.

Our CertMark Product Certification can show compliance to a national, regional or international standard, based on the supply of test reports from recognised testing laboratory such as, NATA, IANZ or ILAC approved laboratories and testing facilities, manufacturing site audits, technical documentation, Product Quality Plan (PQP) and on-going annual audits.

It is a highly respected and recognised Product Certification service that meets all the requirements for third parties product accreditation in line with the requirements of ISO 17065, and complies with Australian, New Zealand and International Standards.

See the below list of our fire Standards.

JAS-ANZ Accredited

We have over 400 products that have now been listed as under our JAS-ANZ Accreditation scope.
You can view our full range of JAS-ANZ accredited standards on the JAS-ANZ website.

CMI is proud to be a Silver Member of the Fire Protection Association Australia (FPA Australia) which is Australia’s peak industry body for fire protection, and provides information, services and education to the industry and the community. FPAA Members represent every aspect of the fire safety community – manufacturers, suppliers installers and servicers of fire protection products and services, firefighters, building owners, insurers, designers and surveyors, government and legislators, educators and anyone else working as part of the fire safety community.

All Fire Standards

Make an Enquiry / Application

Make an Enquiry

Start the Certification process